You can delete your customer account on the customer portal.
Currently, customers cannot delete their own accounts if they want to leave a community. Therefore, the administrator must do this manually. This violates the GDPR and, more importantly, creates an unpleasant experience for users who do not want to leave their data on a community (and for the administrator, who must do this manually in the CRM).
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.